Ladies Night

Standard

I have nothing against going out and having a few drinks with the girls.

Just remember to maintain your dignity at all times.

There’s no sadder sight than an inebriated woman in desperate need of attention.

You’ll get noticed all right – for all the wrong reasons.  And if you’re thinking about trolling for one night stands rent and/or read “Looking for Mr. Goodbar.”

According AskMen.com, the following worst pick-up lines are real.  Good luck and God speed.

Number 10

“Great legs, what time do they open?”

Number 9

“You must be tired because you’ve been running through my head all night.”

Number 8

“Hey girl, what’s up? Guess what? It’s your lucky day. Out of all the girls here, I picked you to talk to.”

Number 7

“That shirt’s very becoming on you. Of course, if I were on you I’d be coming too.”

Number 6

“Can I buy you a drink or do you just want the money?”

Number 5

“Can I have your phone number? I seem to have lost mine.”

Number 4

“Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk past again?”

Number 3

“Excuse me; I think you owe me a drink.”[She says, “Why?”] “Because when I saw you from across the room I dropped mine. It was a rum and Coke, and I’m [your name].”

Number 2

“Is your last name Gillette? Because you’re the best a man can get.”

Number 1

“Do you come here often?”

Men  have a tendency to walk up to women in bars in completely the wrong manner. Whether it’s out of a fear of rejection or just general stupidity, men often come off as being crude and insulting.

The reason is men don’t want to leave themselves open to ridicule and, therefore, often act pompous and arrogant when approaching good-looking women in bars.

Either they acknowledge a lost cause and will say something obnoxious just to provoke a reaction and make their friends laugh.

A man needs to let his guard down a bit.

The girl may not swoon, but she’ll definitely think you’re cool enough to carry on a conversation with.

Leave a Reply

