Liar, Liar – Pants and Panties on Fire

Standard

Top 10 Fibs Told By Men

  1. I didn’t have that much to drink.
  2. Nothing’s wrong, I’m fine.
  3. I had no signal.
  4. It wasn’t that expensive.
  5. I’m on my way.
  6. I’m stuck in traffic.
  7. No, your butt doesn’t look big in that.
  8. Sorry, I missed your call.
  9. You’ve lost weight.
  10. It’s what I’ve always wanted.

Top 10 Fibs Told By Women

  1. Nothing’s wrong, I’m fine.
  2. I don’t know where it is, I haven’t touched it.
  3. It wasn’t that expensive.
  4. I didn’t have that much to drink.
  5. I’ve got a headache.
  6. It was on sale.
  7. I’m on my way.
  8. Oh, I’ve had this for ages.
  9. No, I didn’t throw it away.
  10. It’s what I’ve always wanted.
Leave a Reply

